Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

1921 - 2021

Continue to website
Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

List of Councillors

Chairman:        Anthony Staples
Park Cottage
TN17 2AU
Tel: 01580 852226
Email: [email protected]

Vice Chairman:  James Tuke
Appleton Farm Oast
TN17 2EG
Tel: 01580 852372
Email:[email protected] (Mark email FAO: James Tuke)

Lester Gosbee
Manor Farm
Biddenden Road
TN17 2EN
Tel: 01580 852228
Email: [email protected] (Mark email FAO: Lester Gosbee)

Heather Cullingworth
4 The Orchards
Biddenden Road
TN17 2BF
Tel: 01580 852340
Email: [email protected] (Mark email FAO: Heather Cullingworth)

Richard Vernon
Corner Farm
Biddenden Road
TN17 2BB
Tel: 01580 852537
Email:[email protected] (Mark email FAO: Richard Vernon)

Rosalind Riley
Broad Oak House
Mill Lane
TN17 2DR
Tel:01580 852317
Email:[email protected] (Mark email FAO: Rosalind Riley)


Parish Clerk 
Emma Nightingale
1 Bettenham Cottages
Bettenham Lane
TN27 8LT
Tel: 01580 292576

E-mail: [email protected]